Update NEWS for 0.1.9 release v0.1.9
authorDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 14:42:39 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
committerDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 14:48:37 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
commit3f1517727d56fba26df47250e3debb2efe667ab5
tree0404062a2349a945a1729201ca730dab51be08d1
parentf70c95025a7f3c2c3ab0d258b0a8c21f19da7f94
Update NEWS for 0.1.9 release

Signed-off-by: Daniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
NEWS