scripts: Fix sha-bang lines master
authorAndrea Bolognani <abologna@redhat.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 16:30:14 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
committerAndrea Bolognani <abologna@redhat.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 08:13:46 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
commit7e45dcf649efef37e785b2f775e024da9282438f
tree944ee065792033456f1ccea4e583a79b7a6c3e8d
parent8f49e0897da5cbbff43aa7e90f1449fa4c9cc97c
scripts: Fix sha-bang lines

This is particularly useful on operating systems that don't ship
Perl or Python as part of the base system (eg. FreeBSD) while still
working just as well as it did before on Linux.

While at it, make it explicit that our scripts are only going to
work with Python 2, add a couple of missing sha-bang lines and
tweak a couple more that just didn't look very nice.

Signed-off-by: Andrea Bolognani <abologna@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
build-aux/check-symfile.pl
build-aux/check-symsorting.pl
examples/config-demo.py
examples/conn-test.js
examples/conn-test.py
examples/event-test.py
tap-driver.sh
tap-test