tests: Don't rely on non-portable paths
authorAndrea Bolognani <abologna@redhat.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 17:40:27 +0000 (19:40 +0200)
committerAndrea Bolognani <abologna@redhat.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 08:13:42 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
commit8f49e0897da5cbbff43aa7e90f1449fa4c9cc97c
tree36d5a7f52b9ad117d622b0df82074000dc6f9398
parentf48de870ce351219552a2ce740e2f1507ede3392
tests: Don't rely on non-portable paths

The test-events program sets up a watch on /bin/true; however,
that path is not portable: FreeBSD uses /usr/bin/true for example.

Remove the portability issue by using /dev/null instead.

Signed-off-by: Andrea Bolognani <abologna@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
tests/test-events.c