configure: Bump required libvirt version to 1.2.5
authorAndrea Bolognani <abologna@redhat.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 16:09:07 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
committerAndrea Bolognani <abologna@redhat.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 08:13:35 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
That's the version that introduced VIR_DOMAIN_TIME_SYNC, which we
use in the library.

Signed-off-by: Andrea Bolognani <abologna@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>

configure.ac

index 7981d23..43b0ffb 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ AC_CANONICAL_HOST
 
 AM_SILENT_RULES([yes])
 
-LIBVIRT_REQUIRED=1.1.1
+LIBVIRT_REQUIRED=1.2.5
 AC_SUBST([LIBVIRT_REQUIRED]) dnl used in the .spec file
 GLIB2_REQUIRED=2.36.0
 AC_SUBST([GLIB2_REQUIRED]) dnl used in the .spec file