Add set_lifecycle_action
authorPavel Hrdina <phrdina@redhat.com>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 13:17:00 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerPavel Hrdina <phrdina@redhat.com>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 14:14:54 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
commit776b9fb5f2905d404d6014452dc1ff6a770ca5ca
tree4fb1ce7dfe39872434da0048dded398a57b5a8c9
parent0dd14a86057248717161de49e84bcbc57ae9192f
Add set_lifecycle_action

Reviewed-by: Daniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Pavel Hrdina <phrdina@redhat.com>
Changes
Virt.xs
lib/Sys/Virt/Domain.pm