Add VIR_DOMAIN_JOB_MEMORY_PAGE_SIZE constant
authorPavel Hrdina <phrdina@redhat.com>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 13:14:04 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerPavel Hrdina <phrdina@redhat.com>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 14:14:41 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Daniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Pavel Hrdina <phrdina@redhat.com>

Changes
Virt.xs
lib/Sys/Virt/Domain.pm

diff --git a/Changes b/Changes
index 0cf810e..06f66c8 100644 (file)
--- a/Changes
+++ b/Changes
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ Revision history for perl module Sys::Virt
 
 3.9.0 2017-11-00
 
- - XXX
+ - Add VIR_DOMAIN_JOB_MEMORY_PAGE_SIZE constant
 
 3.8.0 2017-10-04
 
diff --git a/Virt.xs b/Virt.xs
index 9243b7f..eb8465f 100644 (file)
--- a/Virt.xs
+++ b/Virt.xs
@@ -8666,6 +8666,7 @@ BOOT:
       REGISTER_CONSTANT_STR(VIR_DOMAIN_JOB_MEMORY_TOTAL, JOB_MEMORY_TOTAL);
       REGISTER_CONSTANT_STR(VIR_DOMAIN_JOB_MEMORY_BPS, JOB_MEMORY_BPS);
       REGISTER_CONSTANT_STR(VIR_DOMAIN_JOB_MEMORY_DIRTY_RATE, JOB_MEMORY_DIRTY_RATE);
+      REGISTER_CONSTANT_STR(VIR_DOMAIN_JOB_MEMORY_PAGE_SIZE, JOB_MEMORY_PAGE_SIZE);
       REGISTER_CONSTANT_STR(VIR_DOMAIN_JOB_MEMORY_ITERATION, JOB_MEMORY_ITERATION);
       REGISTER_CONSTANT_STR(VIR_DOMAIN_JOB_SETUP_TIME, JOB_SETUP_TIME);
       REGISTER_CONSTANT_STR(VIR_DOMAIN_JOB_TIME_ELAPSED, JOB_TIME_ELAPSED);
index 59b0215..273e6e6 100644 (file)
@@ -1566,6 +1566,10 @@ The bytes per second transferred
 
 The number of memory pages dirtied per second
 
+=item Sys::Virt::Domain::JOB_MEMORY_PAGE_SIZE
+
+The memory page size in bytes
+
 =item Sys::Virt::Domain::JOB_MEMORY_ITERATION
 
 The total number of iterations over guest memory