Fix autostart flag when loading running domains
[libvirt.git] / AUTHORS
1    libvirt Authors
2    ===============
3
4 The libvirt project was initiated by:
5
6   Daniel Veillard      <veillard@redhat.com> or <daniel@veillard.com>
7
8 The primary maintainers and people with commit access rights:
9
10   Daniel Veillard      <veillard@redhat.com>
11   Daniel Berrange      <berrange@redhat.com>
12   Richard W.M. Jones   <rjones@redhat.com>
13   Mark McLoughlin      <markmc@redhat.com>
14   Anthony Liguori      <aliguori@us.ibm.com>
15   Jim Meyering         <meyering@redhat.com>
16   Jim Fehlig           <jfehlig@novell.com>
17   Chris Lalancette     <clalance@redhat.com>
18   Cole Robinson        <crobinso@redhat.com>
19   Guido Günther        <agx@sigxcpu.org>
20   John Levon           <john.levon@sun.com>
21   Matthias Bolte       <matthias.bolte@googlemail.com>
22   Jiří Denemark        <jdenemar@redhat.com>
23   Dave Allan           <dallan@redhat.com>
24   Laine Stump          <laine@redhat.com>
25   Stefan Berger        <stefanb@us.ibm.com>
26   Eric Blake           <eblake@redhat.com>
27   Justin Clift         <jclift@redhat.com>
28   Osier Yang           <jyang@redhat.com>
29   Wen Congyang         <wency@cn.fujitsu.com>
30   Michal Prívozník     <mprivozn@redhat.com>
31
32 Previous maintainers:
33   Karel Zak            <kzak@redhat.com>
34   Atsushi SAKAI        <sakaia@jp.fujitsu.com>
35   Dave Leskovec        <dlesko@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
36   Dan Smith            <danms@us.ibm.com>
37
38 Patches have also been contributed by:
39
40   David Lutterkort     <dlutter@redhat.com>
41   Andrew Puch          <apuch@redhat.com>
42   Philippe Berthault   <philippe.berthault@Bull.net>
43   Hugh Brock           <hbrock@redhat.com>
44   Michel Ponceau       <michel.ponceau@bull.net>
45   Jeremy Katz          <katzj@redhat.com>
46   Pete Vetere          <pvetere@redhat.com>
47   Kazuki Mizushima     <mizushima.kazuk@jp.fujitsu.com>
48   Saori Fukuta         <fukuta.saori@jp.fujitsu.com>
49   Tatsuro Enokura      <fj7716hz@aa.jp.fujitsu.com>
50   Takahashi Tomohiro   <takatom@jp.fujitsu.com>
51   Nobuhiro Itou        <fj0873gn@aa.jp.fujitsu.com>
52   Masayuki Sunou       <fj1826dm@aa.jp.fujitsu.com>
53   Mark Johnson         <johnson.nh@gmail.com>
54   Christian Ehrhardt   <ehrhardt@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
55   Shuveb Hussain       <shuveb@binarykarma.com>
56   Jim Paris            <jim@jtan.com>
57   Daniel Hokka Zakrisson <daniel@hozac.com>
58   Mads Chr. Olesen     <shiyee@shiyee.dk>
59   Anton Protopopov     <aspsk2@gmail.com>
60   Stefan de Konink     <dekonink@kinkrsoftware.nl>
61   Kaitlin Rupert       <kaitlin@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
62   Evgeniy Sokolov      <evg@openvz.org>
63   David Lively         <dlively@virtualiron.com>
64   Charles Duffy        <Charles_Duffy@messageone.com>
65   Nguyen Anh Quynh     <aquynh@gmail.com>
66   James Morris         <jmorris@namei.org>
67   Chris Wright         <chrisw@redhat.com>
68   Ben Guthro           <ben.guthro@gmail.com>
69   Shigeki Sakamoto     <fj0588di@aa.jp.fujitsu.com>
70   Gerd von Egidy       <lists@egidy.de>
71   Itamar Heim          <iheim@redhat.com>
72   Markus Armbruster    <armbru@redhat.com>
73   Ryota Ozaki          <ozaki.ryota@gmail.com>
74   James Morris         <jmorris@namei.org>
75   Daniel J Walsh       <dwalsh@redhat.com>
76   Maximilian Wilhelm   <max@rfc2324.org>
77   Pritesh Kothari      <Pritesh.Kothari@Sun.COM>
78   Amit Shah            <amit.shah@redhat.com>
79   Florian Vichot       <florian.vichot@diateam.net>
80   Takahashi Tomohiro   <takatom@jp.fujitsu.com>
81   Serge E. Hallyn      <serue@us.ibm.com>
82   Soren Hansen         <soren@linux2go.dk>
83   Abel Míguez Rodríguez<amiguezr@pdi.ucm.es>
84   Doug Goldstein       <cardoe@cardoe.com>
85   Javier Fontan        <jfontan@gmail.com>
86   Federico Simoncelli  <fsimonce@redhat.com>
87   Amy Griffis          <amy.griffis@hp.com>
88   Henrik Persson E     <henrik.e.persson@ericsson.com>
89   Satoru SATOH         <satoru.satoh@gmail.com>
90   Paolo Bonzini        <pbonzini@redhat.com>
91   Miloslav Trmač       <mitr@redhat.com>
92   Jamie Strandboge     <jamie@canonical.com>
93   Gerhard Stenzel      <gerhard.stenzel@de.ibm.com>
94   Matthew Booth        <mbooth@redhat.com>
95   Diego Elio Pettenò   <flameeyes@gmail.com>
96   Adam Litke           <agl@us.ibm.com>
97   Steve Yarmie         <steve.yarmie@gmail.com>
98   Dan Kenigsberg       <danken@redhat.com>
99   Yuji NISHIDA         <nishidy@nict.go.jp>
100   Dustin Xiong         <x_k_123@hotmail.com>
101   Rolf Eike Beer       <eike@sf-mail.de>
102   Wolfgang Mauerer     <wolfgang.mauerer@siemens.com>
103   Philipp Hahn         <hahn@univention.de>
104   Ed Swierk            <eswierk@aristanetworks.com>
105   Paolo Smiraglia      <paolo.smiraglia@gmail.com>
106   Sharadha Prabhakar   <sharadha.prabhakar@citrix.com>
107   Chris Wong           <wongc-redhat@hoku.net>
108   Daniel Berteaud      <daniel@firewall-services.com>
109   Dustin Kirkland      <kirkland@canonical.com>
110   Luiz Capitulino      <lcapitulino@redhat.com>
111   Ryan Harper          <ryanh@us.ibm.com>
112   Spencer Shimko       <sshimko@tresys.com>
113   Marco Bozzolan       <bozzolan@gmail.com>
114   Alex Williamson      <alex.williamson@redhat.com>
115   Ersek Laszlo         <lacos@caesar.elte.hu>
116   Kenneth Nagin        <NAGIN@il.ibm.com>
117   Klaus Ethgen         <Klaus@Ethgen.de>
118   Bryan Kearney        <bkearney@redhat.com>
119   Darry L. Pierce      <dpierce@redhat.com>
120   David Jorm           <dfj@redhat.com>
121   Eduardo Otubo        <otubo@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
122   Garry Dolley         <gdolley@arpnetworks.com>
123   Harshavardhana       <harsha@gluster.com>
124   Jonas Eriksson       <jonas.j.eriksson@ericsson.com>
125   Jun Koi              <junkoi2004@gmail.com>
126   Olivier Fourdan      <ofourdan@redhat.com>
127   Ron Yorston          <rmy@tigress.co.uk>
128   Shahar Klein         <shaharklein@yahoo.com>
129   Taizo ITO            <taizo.ito@hde.co.jp>
130   Thomas Treutner      <thomas@scripty.at>
131   Jean-Baptiste Rouault <jean-baptiste.rouault@diateam.net>
132   Марк Коренберг       <socketpair@gmail.com>
133   Alan Pevec           <apevec@redhat.com>
134   Aurelien Rougemont   <beorn@binaries.fr>
135   Patrick Dignan       <pat_dignan@dell.com>
136   Serge Hallyn         <serge.hallyn@canonical.com>
137   Nikunj A. Dadhania   <nikunj@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
138   Lai Jiangshan        <laijs@cn.fujitsu.com>
139   Harsh Prateek Bora   <harsh@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
140   John Morrissey       <jwm@horde.net>
141   KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki    <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
142   Hu Tao               <hutao@cn.fujitsu.com>
143   Laurent Léonard      <laurent@open-minds.org>
144   MORITA Kazutaka      <morita.kazutaka@lab.ntt.co.jp>
145   Josh Durgin          <joshd@hq.newdream.net>
146   Roopa Prabhu         <roprabhu@cisco.com>
147   Paweł Krześniak      <pawel.krzesniak@gmail.com>
148   Kay Schubert         <kayegypt@web.de>
149   Marc-André Lureau    <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
150   Juerg Haefliger      <juerg.haefliger@hp.com>
151   Matthias Dahl        <mdvirt@designassembly.de>
152   Niels de Vos         <ndevos@redhat.com>
153   Davidlohr Bueso      <dave@gnu.org>
154   Alon Levy            <alevy@redhat.com>
155   Hero Phương          <herophuong93@gmail.com>
156   Zdenek Styblik       <stybla@turnovfree.net>
157   Gui Jianfeng         <guijianfeng@cn.fujitsu.com>
158   Michal Novotny       <minovotn@redhat.com>
159   Christophe Fergeau   <cfergeau@redhat.com>
160   Markus Groß          <gross@univention.de>
161   Phil Petty           <phpetty@cisco.com>
162   Taku Izumi           <izumi.taku@jp.fujitsu.com>
163   Minoru Usui          <usui@mxm.nes.nec.co.jp>
164   Tiziano Mueller      <dev-zero@gentoo.org>
165   Thibault VINCENT     <thibault.vincent@smartjog.com>
166   Naoya Horiguchi      <n-horiguchi@ah.jp.nec.com>
167   Jesse Cook           <code.crashenx@gmail.com>
168   Alexander Todorov    <atodorov@otb.bg>
169   Richard Laager       <rlaager@wiktel.com>
170   Mark Wu              <dwu@redhat.com>
171   Yufang Zhang         <yuzhang@redhat.com>
172   Supriya Kannery      <supriyak@in.ibm.com>
173   Dirk Herrendoerfer   <d.herrendoerfer@herrendoerfer.name>
174   Taisuke Yamada       <tai@rakugaki.org>
175   Heath Petersen       <HeathPetersen@Kandre.com>
176   Neil Wilson          <neil@aldur.co.uk>
177   Ohad Levy            <ohadlevy@gmail.com>
178   Michael Chapman      <mike@very.puzzling.org>
179
180   [....send patches to get your name here....]
181
182 The libvirt Logo was designed by Diana Fong
183
184 -- End
185 ;; Local Variables:
186 ;; coding: utf-8
187 ;; End: