Fix QEMU command building errors to reflect unsupported configuration
authorDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Mon, 12 Apr 2010 17:20:31 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
committerDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 16:55:38 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
commit3fb992c659c692275a37728f278fdc997b48c40a
tree5ffff22ac68e622ad8a556b5a412a768918bd21f
parent41b087198d09c5a416bdb9c2e037997234193fb2
Fix QEMU command building errors to reflect unsupported configuration

Instead of reporting VIR_ERR_INTERNAL_ERROR use the more specific
VIR_ERR_CONFIG_UNSUPPORTED

* src/qemu/qemu_conf.c: Report VIR_ERR_CONFIG_UNSUPPORTED for
  unsupported video adapters
src/qemu/qemu_conf.c