apparmor: Adjust path to domain monitor socket v1.2.19-rc2
authorGuido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 16:05:50 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
committerGuido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 16:15:49 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
commitee7d5c312b4d9a756f321d25a2b8485e63501072
tree95e7ed5a23a04531b0667d3bc4939ff21080cc5f
parent97d26e470d5be2f1178cedfea212c5983afd7b30
apparmor: Adjust path to domain monitor socket

f1f68ca33 moved the monitor socket to a per domain directory. Adjust the
path accordingly.
src/security/virt-aa-helper.c