Pass virSecurityManagerPtr to virSecurityDAC{Set, Restore}ChardevCallback
authorSoren Hansen <soren@linux2go.dk>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 14:47:48 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerEric Blake <eblake@redhat.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 15:08:16 +0000 (08:08 -0700)
virSecurityDAC{Set,Restore}ChardevCallback expect virSecurityManagerPtr,
but are passed virDomainObjPtr instead. This makes
virSecurityDACSetChardevLabel set a wrong uid/gid on chardevs. This
patch fixes this behaviour.

Signed-off-by: Soren Hansen <soren@linux2go.dk>

src/security/security_dac.c

index 1c1a037..b8de232 100644 (file)
@@ -509,7 +509,7 @@ virSecurityDACRestoreSecurityAllLabel(virSecurityManagerPtr mgr,
     if (virDomainChrDefForeach(vm->def,
                                false,
                                virSecurityDACRestoreChardevCallback,
-                               vm) < 0)
+                               mgr) < 0)
         rc = -1;
 
     if (vm->def->os.kernel &&
@@ -565,7 +565,7 @@ virSecurityDACSetSecurityAllLabel(virSecurityManagerPtr mgr,
     if (virDomainChrDefForeach(vm->def,
                                true,
                                virSecurityDACSetChardevCallback,
-                               vm) < 0)
+                               mgr) < 0)
         return -1;
 
     if (vm->def->os.kernel &&